Holidays Observed

Balance of 2023 Holidays     
Veteran’s Day Friday November 10, 2023
Day Before Thanksgiving (close at Noon) Wednesday November 22, 2023
Thanksgiving Day Thursday November 23, 2023
Thanksgiving Day after Friday November 24, 2023
Friday Before Christmas eve (Close at Noon) Friday December 22, 2023
Christmas Day (observed) Monday December 25, 2023
Day after Christmas Day  Tuesday December 26, 2023
2024 Holidays    
2024 New Years Day Monday January 1, 2024
Martin Luther King Day Monday January 15, 2024
Presidents Day Monday February 19, 2024
Good Friday Friday March 29, 2024
Memorial Day Monday May 27, 2024
Independence Day Thursday July 4, 2024
Labor Day Monday September 2, 2024
Veteran’s Day Monday November 11, 2024
Day Before Thanksgiving (close at Noon) Wednesday November 27, 2024
Thanksgiving Day Thursday November 28, 2024
Thanksgiving Day after Friday November 29, 2024
Day Before Christmas eve (Close at Noon) Monday December 23, 2024
Christmas Eve Tuesday December 24, 2024
Christmas Day (observed) Wednesday December 25, 2024
New Years 2025 ( Date to still be set) n/a N/A
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
County Held Certificate sale

**ATTENTION**

County Held Certificates will be open for sale starting at 10:00 a.m. June 7, 2024.  Please click on Property Taxes and then County Held Certificates.